Skip to main content
  1. A wise investment
  2. Contact your BDM

Contact your BDM

We are a leading fund manager with over 176 years of investment expertise 

Since 1840, Australian Unity has been providing products and services designed to help people thrive. Over one million Australians have created a bright future with us. 


Investments & Property

Adam Kirk
Head of Intermediated Markets

M 0403 515 401
E akirk@australianunity.com.au

Brad Watson
Head of Equity Origination - Real Estate Investment

M 0432 125 858
E brwatson@australianunity.com.au

Peter Adaley
National Manager – Property Funds

M 0400 401 667
E padaley@australianunity.com.au

James Torrens
Business Development Manager - NSW/ACT/QLD/SA Investments

M 0422 424 614
E jtorrens@australianunity.com.au

Aaron Hallifax
Business Development Manager -
VIC/TAS/WA Investments

M 0431 615 809
E ahallifax@australianunity.com.au

Spencer White

Spencer White
Business Development Associate

T 02 9256 8140
E spwhite@australianunity.com.au

Investment Bonds

Greg Bird
Head of Strategy and Distribution
Life & Super

M 0400 401 676
E gbird@australianunity.com.au

Colin Falls
Senior Business Development Manager -
NSW/ACT Investment Bonds

M 0434 338 278
E cfalls@australianunity.com.au

Paul Bugg
Business Development Manager - 
VIC/TAS Investment Bonds

M 0448 458 456
E pbugg@australianunity.com.au

Steve Blanche

Steve Blanche
Business Development Manager -
QLD Investment Bonds

M 0401 142 001
E sblanche@australianunity.com.au

Ryan Francis
Business Development Manager -
WA/NT/SA Investment Bonds

M 0417 812 958
E rfrancis@australianunity.com.au

Key Accounts

Allyce Mitchell
National Manager - Platforms & Research

M 0401 464 953
E amitchell@australianunity.com.au

Luke MCCormack

Luke McCormack
Key Account Manager - Platforms & Research

M 0407 789 636
E lmccormack@australianunity.com.au

Wholesale Wealth Solutions

George Cupac

George Cupac
Head of Private Markets Institutional Clients 

M 0448 264 071
E gcupac@australianunity.com.au

Liam Keegan
Manager - Wholesale Wealth Solutions

M 0448 2573 414
E lkeegan@australianunity.com.au

Adviser Services

Investments & Property

P 1800 649 033
E investments@australianunity.com.au

Investment Bonds

P 1300 133 285
E investmentbonds@australianunity.com.au

Office Locations

Victoria

271 Spring Street
Melbourne VIC 3000
P 03 8682 7000

New South Wales

Level 6, Aurora Place, 88 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000
P 02 9256 8700

Queensland

Level 16, 241 Adelaide Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
P 07 3218 6402

Perth

Ground Floor, 1110 Hay Street
West Perth, WA 6005
P 08 9483 3707

Prefer to talk? Phone us for a discussion.
Send us an online enquiry and we'll respond
Receive answers to frequently asked questions.