Skip to main content
  1. A wise investment
  2. Contact your BDM

Contact your BDM

We are a leading fund manager with over 176 years of investment expertise 

Since 1840, Australian Unity has been providing products and services designed to help people thrive. Over one million Australians have created a bright future with us. 


Distribution Head Office

Greg Bird
Head of Strategy and Distribution
Life and Super

M 0400 401 676
E gbird@australianunity.com.au

Adam Kirk
Head of Intermediated Markets

M 0403 515 401
E akirk@australianunity.com.au

Zaffar Subedar

Zaffar Subedar PhD
National Manager, Research & Platforms

M 0439 690 170
E zsubedar@australianunity.com.au

Luke MCCormack

Luke McCormack
Key Account Manager, Research & Platforms

M 0407 789 636
E lmccormack@australianunity.com.au

Retail Distribution

Peter Adaley
National Manager – Property Funds

M 0400 401 667
E padaley@australianunity.com.au

Colin Falls
Senior Business Development Manager -
NSW, ACT Investment Bonds

M 0434 338 278
E cfalls@australianunity.com.au

James Torrens
Business Development Manager - NSW/ACT/QLD/NT Investments

M 0422 424 614
E jtorrens@australianunity.com.au

Paul Bugg
Business Development Manager 
VIC, TAS Investment Bonds

M 0448 458 456
E pbugg@australianunity.com.au

Aaron Hallifax
Business Development Manager -
VIC/TAS/SA/WA Investments

M 0431 615 809
E ahallifax@australianunity.com.au

Ron Grima
Business Development Manager -
QLD Investment Bonds

M 0408 954 906
E rgrima@australianunity.com.au

Ryan Francis
Business Development Manager -
WA, NT Investment Bonds

M 0417 812 958
E rfrancis@australianunity.com.au

Michelle Kaminski
Business Development Manager -
SA Investment Bonds

M 0429 301 828
E mkaminski@australianunity.com.au

Spencer White

Spencer White
Business Development Associate


E spwhite@australianunity.com.au

Private Markets

George Cupac

George Cupac
Head of Private Markets Institutional Clients 

M 0448 264 071
E gcupac@australianunity.com.au

Adviser Services

Adviser Services, Investments & Property

P 1800 649 033
W australianunity.com.au/wealth
E investments@australianunity.com.au

Adviser Services, Investment Bonds

P 1300 133 285
W australianunity.com.au/wealth
E investmentbonds@australianunity.com.au

Office Locations

Victoria

Level 11, 114 Albert Road
South Melbourne VIC 3205
P 03 8682 7000

New South Wales

Level 6, Aurora Place, 88 Phillip Street
Sydney NSW 2000
P 02 9256 8700

Queensland

Level 23, 307 Queen Street
Brisbane, QLD 4000
P 07 3218 6401

Adelaide

Level 22, 30 Pirie Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
P 08 8236 4700

Perth

Ground Floor, 1110 Hay Street,
West Perth, WA, 6005
P 08 9483 3707

Prefer to talk? Phone us for a discussion.
Send us an online enquiry and we'll respond
Contact a retail or institutional BDM in your State